Get a Quote
Call Us Contact Us
Portfolio
AllegraAllegra

Testimonials

The staff at Allegra were great from start to finish! Everything came out perfect!! I was able to see detailed proofs before approval. We will certainly use Allegra for our print needs in the future!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

The company was excellent to work with! Very timely and friendly service. Highly recommend to others! We will be using their services again.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Pleasant, timely and professional

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Quick and Friendly service

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Our short notice printing job was handled with great efficiency and at a very fair price for a small business.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Easy to contact, quick reply, service is done professionally and quick. Always pleased with all communication and service.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Every one I worked with at Allegra were fantastic, great expertise and customer service! Will be back for future work projects.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Fast quality service is just what I need. I've gotten things printed for school, 4H and business. Will be back for sure!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Ordering was very easy and Allegra did a great job making sure the final product was correct.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

As a small business owner that likes to stay on top of things I can be kind of demanding at times. Allegra/Image 360 has always met my requests perfectly and in a timely fashion. I value quality and efficiency. I would never use anyone else because I know I’ll get that here.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

We love working with Allegra/Image 360 because its always quick, easy, and they have wonderful customer service skills. Thanks for all your help!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

I was so pleased with the help and expertise I received from the staff at Allegra. The staff I worked with was so friendly and easy to work with. I was so happy they were able complete my last minute order on the same day. I will definitely use Allegra again and recommend them to others.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Very pleased with the promptness of processing our order (just few days). Really like the outcome for our brochures, it wasn't just copy paper, it was put on good quality paper so, they will hold up nicely for our clients. Color and print came out very good as well. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Personal easy to work with

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Everything was perfect, great service and very nice people to deal with and I thank you!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Friendly and prompt! Love their customer service!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Your staff is very friendly. The quality of your product is awesome! Thank you. I will keep using you as a vendor.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Exceptional service! Always appreciate working with you all.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Rob and Phyllis and their staff do a great job!

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

I’ve work with Allegra/Image 360 for years now. Always had exceptional service and a great experience.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Fast, timely service with good customer service.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

The people at Alegra/ Image360 are fantastic. They made me feel like I was the most important client that they have. I look forward to working with them in the future. They handled all of the problems that I had with ease. And made my documents look professional. Thank you so very much.

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

I really appreciate the attention to detail for the projects Allegra has taken care of for me. Everyone there provides a high level of customer service!

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Very good communication, with an outstanding response time. The Allegra team is very easy to work with and I highly recommend them!

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Experienced, local service can't be beat!

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

As always the finished product was perfect...

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

You treat us well and have helped us for years. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

We have always had a good experience with Allegra.

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Very prompt, great communication!

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Feed My People has a diverse range of printing and signage needs, and Allegra always delivers on speed, quality, and service. We are very grateful for their expertise, as well as their big heart for our community. They have donated generously to our mission to support local hunger-relief efforts.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

The people that worked with me were excellent. Your staff is very professional and helpful. Thankyou!

4 Star Rating . | February 2021

We had our save the dates printed with Allegra and I couldn't be happier. They were so helpful and even were able to do the addresses for us which was a HUGE time saver/help! I will absolutely be using Allegra again and recommending them to my colleagues, friends, and family!

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Your staff is very professional and easy to work with.

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Staff are extremely helpful and deliveries are always on time as promised.

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

I am not a “tech” person at all, and didn’t even know if Allegra could do what I was asking for! The young woman who helped me was so wonderful and knowledgeable, and understood immediately what I wanted. The designer did a beautiful job. Their communication with me was flawless! If I ever have another “unusual” project, I will certainly consult Allegra!

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Great service and excellent quality!

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Great service during tough times.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Always professional and timely!

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

I am delighted by Allegra's level of personal service and quality products. Highly recommend!

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

The staff went above and beyond to help me with a time sensitive project—and with a smile!

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

28 years of excellent products and customer service...

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Staff was very helpful and friendly!

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Timely.. Friendly.. Helpful! Editing needed to be done and they are experts and make it so easy for me!! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

We have always had a quick, easy, and enjoyable experience with Allegra and will continue to be customers!

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

Very prompt and professional service!

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

Correspondence with staff was quick and easy to understand. Quality of products was remarkable. Products were completed in a very quick time frame.

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

Everyone I deal with at Allegra/Image360 is always so helpful and courteous!

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

Very friendly. Quick responses. Good products.

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

Your company is incredible to work with. Orders are processed in a timely manner and you give updates on orders in process. Thank you for being so good to work with.

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

Your staff has always provided me with outstanding service! Everyone is knowledgeable, creative, and extremely pleasant. It is one of my favorite places to visit. I recommend Allegra in Menomonie to everyone who needs printing done.

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

Always prompt and amazing quality! The service is top notch as well!

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

Staff is always friendly, accommodating and timely

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

Staff are very helpful and willing to offer suggestions on how to make the product better.

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

Always a breeze to work with, prompt, professional and super easy communication.

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

Fast, friendly, accurate services!

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

Excellent service and high quality product! Thanks!

5 Star Rating . | June 2019

Love that you answer all my questions and are clear with the information you provide.

5 Star Rating . | June 2019

Everyone there is very friendly and helpful!

5 Star Rating . | June 2019

The staff at Insty-Prints are always friendly and easy to work with. The product they provide is professional and makes us look good! We appreciate their attention to detail and quality.

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

Amanda has been very helpful and efficient as has the graphics dept. I really appreciate the wonderful customer service!

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

Insty-Prints was very helpful in setting up our most recent mail campaign.Their suggestions made it more attractive and easier for donors to respond. It was our most successful direct mail campaign to date!

5 Star Rating . | February 2018

We have had a business relationship with Insty-Prints for decades and have always been impressed with the way YOUR business assures that WE look good! Thank you! We would never go anywhere else.

5 Star Rating . | February 2018

The easiest and most professional people to deal with by far. Always looking out to make sure you get the highest quality product and the most affordable price.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Excellent product, fair prices and friendly staff.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

The entire experience was excellent

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

You guys are great! Timely and well done. Thanks.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Great service and quality products!! The people are trustworthy an just wonderful!!!

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Incredible job on customer service and we get tons of compliments on our signs...we will definitely be a repeat customer

5 Star Rating . | September 2015